Saturday, September 20, 2008

Jazzy Phizzle!!! Your girl dun lost her dmn mind.


OKaaayyy sooo- i know two posts in one day, it's either feast or famine with me but I just HAD to post on what I've been reading today...



So I got my newest issue of Vibe today and Ciara lost her damn mind. Apparently Ciara is on the brink of releasing her new album titled "Fantasy Ride" and her old mantra of keeping her goodies locked away is out the window. Now I just have to say- I love Ciara. (Or maybe loved.. as in past tense.) She poses in this month's issue completely nude, and I do mean completely. On the front cover she is squatting and you can juuusstt almost see her whole hoo-ha. Granted Ciara's body is bangin on all cylinders, but we could tell that when she was poppin' and lockin' in her b-boy sweatpants. -sigh- This mess disappoints me greatly. I loved her track 'Like a Boy' as did pretty much all of us women and look... here she goes posin' like a cheap centerfold (well, not LIKE one of the pictures seen above is literally a centerfold) sellin' out like all ladies in the industry eventually do. What's nexy Alica sprawled out in her birthday suit across a piano?? Commeee onnn ladies. They even refer to her in one sentence verbatim as "She's not the type to leave a lover wanting, but she's not a cocktease either." Seriously vibe? oy.


The Prriinncesss , recently estranged from Jazzy Phe, is being produced by Christopher "Tricky" Stewart. Somehow I think Bow Wow is happy he's not with this girl who has so clearly lost some marbles just posting her goodies in three ridiculousy raunchy pictures that leave pretty much a few minor details to the imagination. I just had to snap a pic with my phone to show you all this atrocity. I mean I don't know maybe I'm overreacting but I feel like i'm not haha. I mean it's like Pee Wee Herman was caught doin lewd things in a lewd place, it was like come onnn the word of the day is not pervert Pee Wee, jeeeez. Don't get me wrong i'm still going to buy her new CD hoping that it has just as many catchy beats as the last, (although i'm skeptical because I am a BIG fan of the Phizzle.) , just like i'm still going to watch Pee Wee's Big Adventure, but it doesn't make it right! Okay, rant over.

No comments: